How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Ticket to Ride is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Trish W 29 Jan 2016
Chuck is awesome he needs a raise. He got us into a car with NO money down!!!
5 rate
Edwin M 29 Jan 2016
I came in today and didn't know what to do since I have no credit what so ever, but chuck the dealer helped get a very nice car and runs so smoothly, thank you so much chuck
5 rate
Kimberley W 29 Jan 2016
Chuck was awesome. I didn't think I was going to be able to get in the car I wanted and Chuck made it happen. I love this place!!
5 rate
Chad S. 29 Jan 2016
Very customer oriented and flexible payment structures. Thank for your service.
5 rate
Dmowday 29 Jan 2016
Needed new vehicle quickly The wife and I had s very pleasant experience TTR. We had Chuck as our sales person. Chuck was s very down go earth guy who worked hard with us on very busy Saturday afternoon. We drove away with s very nice vehicle. One thing that I pointed out to Chuck that bothered us,... he took my concern to the service department for them go check it out. They stand by the cars they sell and said the will replace what needs to be replaced to make it right. I would recommend contacting Chuck at TTR if you need a new vehicle, and you s credit challenged. Show more
5 rate
Pearl Hostetter 29 Jan 2016
A week ago - I went to Ticket To Ride almost a year ago. My old car was breaking down and I needed a new and reliable car asap. Chuck was my sales rep and he was awesome! He was patient and let me take my time deciding which car I wanted. I love my car and I haven't had any issuses with it at all! I... would recommend Ticket To Ride to everyone. Show more
5 rate
Elisabel D 29 Jan 2016
I wanna recommend ticket 2 Ride to people that have a very Hard time getting into the car of your dreams, this is the place to go.. They're very nice, friendly and also work with you in a way that no car dealer would.. I love ticket 2 Ride it's your turn ;-)
5 rate
Lonnie Hall 29 Jan 2016
Took my old car in for inspection, and another 1,000 to keep it on the road. Checked out ttr website submitted a online application for a loan, Chuck called me within an hour and we set up a meeting for the next day. Met with Chuck and got the short process taken care of. I left there in my new car ...two hours later. Chuck was very profesional quick to the point no messing around. For people with other then good credit TTR is the way to go. Show more
5 rate
Donielle K. 29 Jan 2016
Excellent service! I was so pleased with how everything was done and the new and quality cars they have. Considering others I've been to. Most of all props and love to the best sales guy ever..Chuck! He is wonderful to work with. " Louie" haha thanks TTR :)
5 rate
J Prater 29 Jan 2016
I was in need of a car fast that I could rely on. I called in and talked to Javier who was a great guy not pushy like other salesmen and was able to get me in a car that next day with not much down and a payment plan that met my standards. The management was great. On test drive I noticed that the i...n side of the car was OK but you could tell the previous owner had a short haired dog and with all that hair in the car I could have made a life size dog no lie. The detail team did a great job no hairs to be found when I came to pick the car up great job to you guys. Two thumps up. I would highly recommend Ticket to Ride to all my friends and anybody looking to get a car who needs to rebuild their credit. Show more
5 rate

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Sales Dept Hours
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Please check errors